×

Timmy Failure: Sanitized For Your Protection

Stephan Pastis
Rs. 746 Rs. 995
Views: 45 Views

"Without doubt the funniest of Timmy's memoirs yet. I've read it again and again and it makes me chuckle every time. This book even makes my dad chortle!" Sam, age 11, Lovereading4Kids. Timmy Failure is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way.

Book Detail

  • Publisher
  • Walker Books UK
  • Publication Date
  • 07/07/2016
  • Number of Pages
  • 304
  • Binding
  • Paper Back
  • ISBN
  • 9781406365764
  • Category
  • Fiction , Comic and Grphic Novel

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 746 Rs. 995 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection. Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer