×

Virtual Kombat: Virus

Chris Bradford
Rs. 971 Rs. 1295
Views: 54 Views

In Gamer, Scott escaped Virtual Kombat - the all-too-real virtual reality game in which Vince Power risks the lives of street kids for profit. Scott's now on the run and comes across a gang of techno-hackers who share his wish to destroy VK. They've developed a virus that could do the job, but in order to implant it Scott has to re-enter the arena and risk being trapped inside the game forever... A nerve-wracking sci-fi tale, perfect for fans of Chris, action, adventure and gaming. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant or dyslexic readers aged 9+

Book Detail

  • Publisher
  • Barrington Stoke Ltd
  • Publication Date
  • 15/10/2018
  • Number of Pages
  • 96
  • Binding
  • Paper Back
  • ISBN
  • 9781781127070
  • Category
  • Fiction , Literature

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 971 Rs. 1295 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this Virtual Kombat: Virus. Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer