×

The Mystery Of Tally-Ho Cottage: Book 12 (The Find-Outers)

Enid Blyton
Rs. 425
Views: 30 Views

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.Buster has sniffed out a new case for the Find-Outers! The Lorenzos of Tally-Ho cottage have disappeared along with a priceless painting, but they've left behind their treasured poodle. It's up to Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets to track down the Lorenzos and the missing painting...First published in 1954, this edition is unillustrated.

Book Detail

  • Publisher
  • Hodder Children
  • Publication Date
  • 06/10/2016
  • Number of Pages
  • 256
  • Binding
  • Paper Back
  • ISBN
  • 1000000020021
  • Category
  • Children Books , Activity

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 425 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage: Book 12 (The Find-Outers). Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer