×

The Magnificent Moon Hare And The Foul Treasure

Sue Monroe
Rs. 795
Views: 81 Views

The fabulous second book in an enchanting new comedy series about a magical Moon Hare. A future classic, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.‘We must find out what the exciting THING is! I bet that it’s TREASURE!’ P.J. and the Moon Hare are off on a new adventure, battling pirates. Accompanied by P.J.’s dragon (who’s called Sandra even though he’s a boy) can P.J. and the Moon Hare stop the horrible feathered villain Foul from stealing Uncle Julian’s treasure?Sue Monroe is a fresh voice in children’s books who will appeal to fans of the great Roald Dahl. The Magnificent Moon Hare and the Foul Treasure is packed with wacky characters, quirky plot twists and a general feast for the imagination. One of the genuinely funny children’s books on the shelves today.

Book Detail

  • Publisher
  • 66 Books LTD UK
  • Publication Date
  • 06/08/2012
  • Number of Pages
  • 208
  • Binding
  • Paper Back
  • ISBN
  • 9781405258760
  • Category
  • Fiction , Humor

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 795 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this The Magnificent Moon Hare And The Foul Treasure. Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer