×

The Egg Of Misery: Fangbone, Third Grade Barbarian

Michael Rex
Rs. 371 Rs. 495
Views: 73 Views

As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon! But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks. With Eastwood Elementary's science-themed pageant fast approaching, can the third-graders come up with the perfect class project and take care of the egg until it hatches?

Book Detail

  • Publisher
  • G P Putnams Sons USA
  • Publication Date
  • 05/01/2012
  • Number of Pages
  • 128
  • Binding
  • Paper Back
  • ISBN
  • 9780399255229
  • Category
  • Fiction , Comic and Grphic Novel

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 371 Rs. 495 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this The Egg of Misery: Fangbone, Third Grade Barbarian. Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer