×

Sleep Tight: From The Sunday Times Bestseller Comes A Gripping New Thriller, The Debut In A New Crime Series With A Twist: Book 1 (Rose Gifford Series)

C S Green
Rs. 1395
Views: 25 Views

A brand new detective series with a supernatural twist. The X Files meets Line of Duty in this gripping thriller!‘Eerie, original and compelling’ C.L. Taylor‘Tense and twisted’ Susi Holliday‘A brilliant, clever murder mystery’ Jane CaseyEven in your dreams you’re not safe…The nightmare is only just beginning…When DC Rose Gifford is called to investigate the death of a young woman suffocated in her bed, she can’t shake the feeling that there’s more to the crime than meets the eye.It looks like a straightforward crime scene – but the police can’t find the killer. Enter DS Moony – an eccentric older detective who runs UCIT, a secret department of the Met set up to solve supernatural crimes. Moony wants Rose to help her out – but Rose doesn’t believe in any of that.Does she?As the killer prepares to strike again, Rose must pick a side – before a second woman dies.Twisty, original and compelling, SLEEP TIGHT is perfect for fans of Alex North and Cara Hunter.PRAISE FOR C.S. GREEN:‘Brilliant’ Jenny Blackhurst‘Unusual, intriguing and funny in places’ Sinead Crowley‘I read it one sitting, totally gripped’ Erin Kelly‘Had me gripped from first page to last’ Ruth Ware

Book Detail

  • Publisher
  • Harper Collins UK
  • Publication Date
  • 11/11/2021
  • Number of Pages
  • 320
  • Binding
  • Paper Back
  • ISBN
  • 9780008390808
  • Category
  • Fiction , Classics

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 1395 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this Sleep Tight: from the Sunday Times bestseller comes a gripping new thriller, the debut in a new crime series with a twist: Book 1 (Rose Gifford series). Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer