×

Lego Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection: More Than 1,000 Stickers

DK
Rs. 896 Rs. 1195
Views: 49 Views

Bring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations.Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favourite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike!HARRY POTTER characters, names and related indicia are © & â„¢ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s19). ©2019 The LEGO Group.

Book Detail

  • Publisher
  • Dorling Kindersley UK
  • Publication Date
  • 04/07/2019
  • Number of Pages
  • 72
  • Binding
  • Paper Back
  • ISBN
  • 9780241363751
  • Category
  • Fiction , Mystery

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 896 Rs. 1195 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection: More Than 1,000 Stickers. Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer