×

Ideas Are Your Only Currency - Paperback

Rod Judkins
Rs. 896 Rs. 1195
Views: 78 Views

FUTURE-PROOFING FOR THINKERS.'What skills and abilities will a student need to prosper in five, ten, or fifteen years' time?'In a world of change, where skills become out of date quickly, it is ideas that last.We all need to be prepared for a world that is fluid, global and interdisciplinary. Distinctions between specialties will blur and overlap. Change is happening at electrifying speed. In this vortex there are no maps.Featuring 100 interactive chapters to inspire groundbreaking new ideas, this is perfect for fans of Keri Smith's Wreck this Journal, Paul Arden's It's Not How Good You Are and Rolf Dobelli's global bestseller The Art of Thinking Clearly.

Book Detail

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 896 Rs. 1195 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this Ideas Are Your Only Currency - Paperback. Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer