×

Dial A For Aunties: The Laugh-Out-Loud Romantic Comedy Debut Novel Of 2021 For Fans Of Crazy Rich Asians

Jesse Q. Sutanto
Rs. 1895
Views: 82 Views

Your family would kill to see you happy‘Whip-smart, original and so funny. I found it impossible to put down and lost count of the number of times I laughed out loud’ Beth O’Leary, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Switch‘ARE YOU…DEAD?’OH MY GOD. I THINK HE IS.When Meddy Chan accidentally kills her blind date, she turns to her aunties for help. Their meddling set her up on the date so they kind of owe her.WELL, THAT DIDN’T QUITE GO TO PLAN.Although hiding this goddamn dead body is going to be harder than they thought especially when her family’s wedding business has THE biggest wedding of the year happening right now.IT’S PRETTY BAD TIMING REALLY.It turns out the wedding venue just happens to be managed by Meddy’s ex, aka the one who got away. It’s the worst time to see him again, or…is it? Can Meddy finally find love and make her overbearing family happy?––––––––––––––––––––––––––Readers LOVE Dial A For Aunties!‘Its dark humour and hilarious family dynamics had me in stitches from start to finish’‘I loved every second of reading it and couldn’t predict what was going to happen next’‘I couldn’t stop laughing throughout’‘The characters felt so relatable’‘What a great book this is – a really fun read’‘A hilariously funny rom-com’‘Escapist fun that’ll keep you turning the pages and giggling throughout’

Book Detail

  • Publisher
  • HQ UK
  • Publication Date
  • 29/04/2021
  • Number of Pages
  • 304
  • Binding
  • Paper Back
  • ISBN
  • 9780008445850
  • Category
  • Fiction , Humor

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 1895 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this Dial A For Aunties: The laugh-out-loud romantic comedy debut novel of 2021 for fans of Crazy Rich Asians. Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer