×

Dating You, Hating You

Christina Lauren
Rs. 1295
Views: 39 Views

'A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power' Kirkus ReviewsA sexy, compulsively readable romantic comedy that dives headlong into the thrill and doubt of modern love, Dating You/Hating You is the story of what two high-powered agents will - and won't - do to get everything they ever wanted.***All's fair in love and war.Despite a meet-awkward at a mutual friend's party, Carter and Evie immediately hit it off. Even the realization that they're both high-powered agents at competing firms in Hollywood isn't enough to smother the flames.But when their two agencies merge - causing the pair to vie for the same position - all bets are off. What could have been a beautiful, blossoming romance turns into an all-out war of sabotage. Carter and Evie are both thirty-something professionals - so why can't they act like it?When push comes to shove and love fights with hate, will these two ever get their fairy tale Hollywood ending?***Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, bestselling author of The Hating Game'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

Book Detail

Price Offers From Different Stores

Store Price Order
Liberty Stores
Rs. 1295 Add to Cart

Book Reviews

No review posted by any user for this Dating You, Hating You. Be the first rate this Book

Book Categories

Provide some info about the book you need. Our team will find it and contact you back.

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com

X

Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer