Sign in

to continue to ilmkidunya.com


Forgot Password

to continue to ilmkidunya.com


Account Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • Tutor
  • Consultant
  • Employer

8th Class Date Sheets 2017 BISE Lahore Gujranwala Multan Faisalabad Sargodha Rawalpindi Bahawalpur DG Khan Board

8th Class Date Sheet 2017 has been announced.

Pec is an autonomous organization. The purpose of this organization to provide the quality education not only promotes the educational values in the cities but also provide the educational values in every corner of the provincial areas. The education commission of Punjab, which is known as a Pec announced the 8th Class Date Sheet 2017 to evaluate the skills of the students. According to the official news the last date of sending the application form is Monday, 16 November, 2015. The Punjab Educational commission is one the high authority to control, evaluate, organize, manage, conduct and regulate these tests on the elementary level in the Punjab district. it is superseded by government.

8th Class Date Sheet 2017

Pec date sheet will be announced very soon. Punjab examination commission will issue the PEC 8th class date sheet 2017 of all the Punjab boards. (I.e. Lahore, Gujrawala, Faisalabad, Sargodha, Multan, Rawalpindi, Bahawalpur, Sahiwal and DG Khan) in the first week of January. There are almost 36 districts in which a a set -up of educational office is made to directly deal with the students and school of the related area. The best solution is provided to the problems of the students.

PEC 8th Class Date Sheet 2017

Punjab examination is an independent organization established and supervised by the government of Punjab to keep a check and balance on the education standard elementary level education in the province .there are 36 districts including jurisdiction namely Attock, Bahawalpur, Bahawalnagar, Bhakkar, Chakwal, Chinyot, Dera Ghazi Khan, Faislabad, Gujrawala, Gujarat, Hafizabad, Jhang, Jhelum, Kasur, Khanewal, Khushab, Lahore, Layyah, Lodhran , Mandi Bahahuddin, Mainwali, Multan, Mazzafargarah, Narowal, Nankana Sahib, Okara , Rahim Yar Khan, Rajanpur, Rawalpindi, Sahiwal, Sargodha, Sheikhupura, Sailkot , Toba Tek Singh and vehari . The data collected from these cities help out to improve the decision making and quality education of the students. It’s mandatory for all the students of public and private to appear in the examination.It is a misconception that Punjab examination commission is optional is completely false and baseless. Government will take action against the authorities which fail to register their students for pec exams.


Download Previous Years Date Sheets:

Check other Boards 8th Class Date Sheets


Matric / Inter Date Sheets

Punjab Educational Boards Date Sheets:

KPK Educational Boards Date Sheets:

Sindh Educational Boards Date Sheets:

Balochistan Educational Boards Date Sheets:

BISE AJK Educational Boards Date Sheets:

Entry Test Date Sheets

Competitive Exams Date Sheets

Technical Education Exams Date Sheets

Punjab Examination Commission Date Sheets


Date Sheets feedback:
If you want to share some information with other students regarding date sheets, you can send your valued feedback to

  • Text
  • Image
  • Video
  • Live
  • khalil ahmed 06 / Feb / 2017

    plase roll no slip 8th class

    • tayyabnoman 03 / Feb / 2017

      plase date sheet

      • awais 31 / Jan / 2017

        fine quality surgical instruments

        • Ali 10 / Jan / 2017

          8th class Date Sheet.....(11-Feb-2017-Saturday-Science) .....(13-Feb-2017-Monday-Urdu).....(15-Feb-2017-Wednesday-English) ....(16-Feb-2017-Thrusday-Islamyat)...(18-Feb-2017-Saturday-Mathematics)

          • Abid 10 / Jan / 2017

            azem pur

        • Ali 10 / Jan / 2017

          5th class Data Sheet (02-Feb-20.Thrusda.Science)....... (04-Feb-2017.Saturday.Urdu)........ (06-Feb-2017.Monday.English)........(07-Feb-2017.Tuesday.Islamyat)......(09-Feb-2017.Thrusday.Mathematics)

          • Ali 07 / Feb / 2017

            Your Welcome :)

          • Khushi 06 / Feb / 2017

            thanksss for ur help

        • Saif 09 / Jan / 2017

          Kab show ho GI date sheet

          • huzaifa 09 / Jan / 2017

            8thh ki date sheet kahan hai

            • shoaib faiz 02 / Feb / 2017

              roll number sleep

            • hammad 11 / Jan / 2017

              date sheet ah gahi ha

          • Basit ali 09 / Jan / 2017

            date sheet kab show ho gi plz

            • Nimra jee 09 / Jan / 2017

              Plz mujy 8th class ki date sheet dy do

            • Sajid 09 / Jan / 2017


          • Zaid 08 / Jan / 2017

            I want to see datesheet 8 class

            • sajid 09 / Jan / 2017

              please visit....... for 5th and 8th class date sheet ...... http://allinfo2u.com/contents/PEC5thAnd8thClassDateSheet.aspx

          • anus 08 / Jan / 2017

            PEC date sheet of 8TH AND 5th class 2017

            • sajid 09 / Jan / 2017

              please visit....... for 5th and 8th class date sheet ...... http://allinfo2u.com/contents/PEC5thAnd8thClassDateSheet.aspx

            • Farhan 08 / Jan / 2017

              PEC Hurry Up Annouched the Date Sheet Today....!!!

          Load More