10th Class Position Holders 2020

BISE Lahore Matric Position Holders 2020

BISE Gujranwala Matric Position Holders 2020

BISE Multan Matric Position Holders 2020

BISE Faisalabad Matric Position Holders 2020

BISE Sargodha Matric Position Holders 2020

BISE Rawalpindi Matric Position Holders 2020

BISE Bahawalpur Matric Position Holders 2020

BISE DG Khan Matric Position Holders 2020

BISE Sahiwal Matric Position Holders 2020

10th class Board exam Position holders

Board of intermediate and Secondary Education (BISE) has been announced the position holder of each district today. The name of these position holders are announced a day before the annual examination result of 10th class board exam on 14th July 2020. The Board has announced all the names in a ceremony held by board office at around 6pm. This ceremony was just held only to announce the name of Position holders but the prizes will going to be distributed among the Position holder on 15th July 10am in another ceremony. From the credible sources it has been found that this ceremony is going to be held at a hotel.

The planning process of this ceremony has started from yesterday because very Punjab minister of Higher Education Raja Yaseer Humayun Sarfraz will be the chief guest of this ceremony. He is also going to distribute all the prizes among the position holders. Board administration is very much satisfied from the performance of its staff, Chairman Lahore board said

I am very much satisfied by the transparency and timely result announcement from my staff, it is a hall mark for the board and all credit goes to my officials and officers

Over all position holders

As the result got announced the position holders name from each district board has also came into words. Overall first position in Science and Humanities group is secured by Danish Athar who got 1092 marks out of 1092, leaving draw between 3 second position holders Syed Hassan Abbas, Anoosha Zakaria and Afan Amir with 1090 marks and 3rd Position held by Saira hayat with 1089 marks.

Board top position holders

As the overall position holders are announced in the first moment each district announced the topper of their board as well.

In Sargodha board top position are dominated by female students, the 1st position of matric exams is shared by 2 female students Laiba Iftikhar and Asaawra Gul with 1089 marks and Ayesha Nawaz got 2nd postion with 1085 marks and third position again shared by three individuals Aleeza Haider, Fatima Asima and Roshan Zahra with 1083 marks.

In Bahawalpur top position again shared by 2 female students Ayesha Yaseen and Areeba noor with 1086 marks, Abbas Muhammad Talha and Syed Moeez-ul-Hassan shared 2nd position getting 1085 marks each and 4th position was taken by 5 individuals Um-e-Zainab, Maria Amin, Nimra Fatima, Um-e-hani and Aleeza Batool

Zakria Khalid and Arqam Sahila Waqas got top position with 1088 marks out of 1100, Sara umer came second with 1087 and 3rd position secured by Arooba Tayyab by 1086 in Sahiwal board.

In Gujranwala board top position are two individuals Muhammad Noman and Abdul Wahab with 1087 marks, Muhammad Rehan Rasheed came second with 1086 and third position was secured by Moaaz ur Rehman and Abdul Maleek with 1085.

The first position in Multan is taken by Mehak Muneer with 1090 marks, Muhammad zeeshan securing 2nd place with 1089 and Amara Akhtar came third with 1086 marks.

In Sahiwal Board Anshara Mudassar came 1st with 1090 marks, Iman Noor and Laiba Iqbal 2nd with 1087 marks and 3rd position is distributed among three students Zuha Tariq, Fiza Fatima and Qamar Javed Mehdi with 1085.

Share your comments questions/here
  • Text
  • Image
  • Video
  • Live
  • Z

    Zeeshan 16 / Jul / 2019

    Position holders ka interview kab aa raha he

    • S

      Shan Sheir GILL 15 / Jul / 2019

      10th results

      Reply (1)
      • Ilmkidunya Support 14 / Jul / 2019

        Result will be announce on 15th of July 2019 at 10:10 am

    • S

      Saqalain Khan 15 / Jul / 2019

      10th class result kis time a rha hai...?

      Like (2)
      Reply (1)
      • Ilmkidunya Support 14 / Jul / 2019

        Result will be announce on 15th of July 2019 at 10:10 am

        Like (1)