ALPSS 180-point Masters International Awards at University of Waikato, New Zealand

Use the following form to search Scholarships

Advance Scholarships Search

The awards are offered twice a year (for A and B Semesters) in the Division of Arts, Law, Psychology and Social Sciences to support and encourage graduate students.

Eligible Countries: International Students

Institute Name: University of Waikato
To be taken at (country): New Zealand

Eligible Field of Study: Scholarship is available for Pursuing Post Graduate Degree program.

Scholarships Deadline: November 15, 2019

To Apply Click Here:

Share your comments questions/here
  • Text
  • Image
  • Video
  • Live