FSc Part 2 Biology Live Streaming for Pakistani Students

Alternate Text
 

 

2nd Year Biology Live Coaching Complete Schedule

 

 

Date Day Lec No Syllabus Starting Time Ending Time
15 April Mon 1 Chapter 15 5:00 PM 5:50 PM
16 April Tue 2 Chapter 16 5:30 PM 6:20 PM
17 April Wed 3 Chapter 17 (1st Half) 5:30 PM 6:20 PM
18 April Thur 4 Chpater 17 (2nd Half) 5:10 PM 5:50 PM
19 April Fri 5 Chapter 18 5:20 PM 6:10 PM
20 April Sat 6 Chpater 19 5:15 PM 5:55 PM
21 April Sun Off Off Off Off
22 April Mon 7 Chapter 20 5:15 PM 5:55 PM
23 April Tue 8 Chapter 21 (1st Half) 5:15 PM 5:55 PM
24 April Wed 9 Chapter 21(2nd Half) 5:15 PM 5:55 PM
25 April Thur 10 Chapter 22 5:15 PM 5:55 PM
26 April Fri 11 Chapter 23 5:15 PM 5:55 PM
27 April Sat 12 Chapter 24 3:45 PM 4:30 PM
28 April Sun Off Off Off Off
29 April Mon 13 Chapter 25 5:15 PM 5:55 PM
30 April Tue 14 Chapter 26 5:15 PM 5:55 PM
2 May Thu 15 Chapter 27 5:15 PM 5:55 PM

 





Share your comments questions/here
  • Text
  • Image
  • Video
  • Live
8788
  • S

    Shiza Zeshan 30 / Apr / 2019

    A.o.A I request 1st year live session Ka shadual bta dy plzzz aor yeh bi k classes kB sy start ho rahi h ...

    Like
    Reply (1)
    • Z

      Zaynj 30 / Apr / 2019

      aaj 30 april ko 2nd ka session over hua hai ab hmari bari hai sis...

      Like
  • E

    Eieman 14 / Apr / 2019

    Solved past pprs han

    Like
    Reply (1)
    • Ilmkidunya Support 15 / Apr / 2019

      https://www.ilmkidunya.com/past_papers/inter-past-papers.aspx

      Like
  • M

    Maha Arif 13 / Apr / 2019

    English ka shedule show nhi ho rha ha?

    Like (1)
    Reply (1)
    • M

      Muhammad Ikran 14 / Apr / 2019

      English Group ma

      Like
  • M

    Maha Arif 13 / Apr / 2019

    Sir English ki bhi live classes idhr hi hon gi na??

    Like (2)
    Reply (1)
    • Ilmkidunya Support 15 / Apr / 2019

      yes

      Like
  • U

    Urooj Sadiq 11 / Apr / 2019

    Great work wish you best of luck

    Like
    Reply (1)
    • Ilmkidunya Support 24 / Apr / 2019

      Thank you for your FeedBack

      Like
  • U

    Urooj Sadiq 11 / Apr / 2019

    Great work wish you best of luck

    Like
    Reply (3)
    • Ilmkidunya Support 15 / Apr / 2019

      timing 5pm

      Like
    • Ilmkidunya Support 15 / Apr / 2019

      https://www.ilmkidunya.com/coaching/fsc-part-2-biology-live-coaching

      Like
    • S

      Simran 15 / Apr / 2019

      Plz biology ke lec ke timing bataye

      Like
  • Z

    Zayn 11 / Apr / 2019

    But I'm the student of First Year...:-(

    Like (1)
    Reply (1)
    • Ilmkidunya Support 24 / Apr / 2019

      We working on it very soon we provided you all live coaching section 11 year

      Like
  • Mahboob Ul Hassan 10 / Apr / 2019

    Good Job Allah bless you

    Like (1)
    Reply (1)
    • Ilmkidunya Support 15 / Apr / 2019

      working on it

      Like

Coaching Admissions Guidance

Want us to help you find best college/universities for Coaching ? Fill out the following form and get quick guidance for FREE.