CIMA Qualification observes the following ‘Syllabus Pattern’;

  • Exams: 16 (13 Objective Tests and three Case Study exams)
  • Time to complete: Minimum 3 years and Maximum no limit (depends on individuals study plan)

Designations Awards through CIMA Qualification stages:

  • CIMA Cert BA (completion of certificate level)
  • CIMA Dip MA - Diploma Management Accounting (completion of Operational level)
  • CIMA Adv Dip MA- Advance Diploma Management Accounting (completion of Management level)


Share your comments questions/here
  • Text
  • Image
  • Video
  • Live

CGMA Admissions Guidance

Want us to help you find best college/universities for CGMA ? Fill out the following form and get quick guidance for FREE.